Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Templates > Kinabalu

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 08-04-2010, 12:45 PM
santiagob's Avatar
santiagob santiagob is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 34
Default sub_listingDetails.tpl.php

Hi,

I edit from the /administrator of my site the following archive:

/components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetails.tpl.php



Originaly JText says "Listing details" and instead of that I put "Detalles"... But, when I save changes, but I canīt see the same on the site...



So the question is what might be the problem. Am I changing the correct file? Any ideas?

Thanks,

Santiago
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 08-04-2010, 11:08 PM
santiagob's Avatar
santiagob santiagob is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 34
Default

Shoud I use "Mosets Priority Support" ?
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 08-05-2010, 09:05 AM
dknight dknight is offline
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,693
Default

There is a typo there, here's what you should replace it with:
PHP Code:
echo JText::_('Listing details'); 
in the following files:

components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle.tpl.php
components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle2.tpl.php
components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle3.tpl.php
components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle4.tpl.php
components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle5.tpl.php
components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle6.tpl.php
components/com_mtree/templates/kinabalu/sub_listingDetailsStyle7.tpl.php

To translate the text, edit this file:

/language/en-GB/en-GB.com_mtree.ini
LINE: 86
CODE:
Code:
LISTING DETAILS=Listing Details
to:
Code:
LISTING DETAILS=Detalles
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 08-05-2010, 09:17 AM
santiagob's Avatar
santiagob santiagob is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Buenos Aires, Argentina
Posts: 34
Default

Thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 08-05-2010, 10:04 AM
dknight dknight is offline
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,693
Default

You're welcome
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 12:39 PM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.