Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Tree 3.x > Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-03-2013, 06:57 PM
alejandrosanchezlo alejandrosanchezlo is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 12
Default Configuration button doesn´t work

Hi

I have a brand new installation (Mosets 3.0.3 in Joomla 2.5.8) and the Configuration button inside admin area doesn´t work, it gets a blank page. This is the link

http://www.midomain/administrator/in...ee&task=config

I attach screenshot

Can somebody help me?

Thanks
Attached Images
File Type: jpg configuration-problem.jpg (54.1 KB, 14 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-06-2013, 06:48 AM
alejandrosanchezlo alejandrosanchezlo is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 12
Default

Nobody had this problem?

Please I need some help to go on with my work
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-10-2013, 10:56 AM
dknight dknight is online now
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,440
Default

For the record, this is confirmed as a bug for server that has issue checking for netpbm or imagemagick library. A fix will be available in the next patch.
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-10-2013, 03:37 PM
alejandrosanchezlo alejandrosanchezlo is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 12
Default

Everything is working perfect now, thanks for support
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Configuration button problem alexanderskipwith Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems 0 05-02-2011 02:40 PM
Configuration button omeralansari Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 1 03-14-2010 02:35 PM
Backend 'Add Photo' button for Add Property does not work randy Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 8 03-12-2010 12:56 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 08:32 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.