Go Back   Mosets Community > Archives > Mosets Tree 2.2 > Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 05-18-2012, 01:53 AM
tiffanyharper tiffanyharper is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 4
Default Screen Freezes when Adding Information to Hot Property

Hi,

I have freshly installed Joomla 1.5 and Hot Property.

When I try to add information to the framework, the screen just freezes.

So I am unable to get things underway.

Has anybody had similar problem and can you please help.

Also following error message, taken from error log, which I am unsure whether it is connected to the screen freeze.

I have replaced domain name with 'mysite' just for forum purposes.


mysite.co.uk/site6/administrator/components/com_hotproperty/assets/images/j_arrow_down.png, referer: http://www.msite.com/administrator/i...iew=properties
  #2  
Old 05-20-2012, 05:44 AM
tradewise tradewise is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Hervey Bay Qld Australia
Posts: 576
Default

Try asking the question in the Hot Property forum and you might get an answer from someone that uses HP, this forum is for Mtree 2.2

Regards Steve
Developer of PaymentsPlus
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
404 - Property #0 not found error when canceling during adding an entry jasonjasnos Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 0 05-17-2010 06:01 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 03:23 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.