Go Back   Mosets Community > Archives > Mosets Hot Property 1.0 > Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-04-2009, 05:54 PM
tokyojoe tokyojoe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 10
Default Advanced SEF for hot property

I have Sacik's advanced SEF installed on my site and its not working for Mosets hot property.

Is there an SEF file available? Or something i need to do to get this working?
  #2  
Old 09-03-2009, 04:58 PM
jamus jamus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 65
Default

How did you get on?
  #3  
Old 09-03-2009, 08:49 PM
tokyojoe tokyojoe is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 10
Default

Still waiting for a reply from Sakic or HP?

  #4  
Old 09-03-2009, 10:13 PM
jamus jamus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 65
Default

I have installed JoomSEF Hot Property extension but I can't work out how to make it work.

I'd like the property names to be included into the URL.
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 10:03 PM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.