Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Tree 3.x > Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 01-02-2013, 10:00 PM
dmoca dmoca is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 49
Default Translation Problems

Hi, I have translated most of es-ES.com_mtree but in Contact form there are 2 items that are not displayed correctly: "Contact Owner" and COM_MTREE_SEND.

Both exists in es-ES.com_mtree but I do not why they are not displayed.

I attach es-ES.com_mtree and a screen shot.

Regards,
Damian

BTW: I have asked for the 1 year extension without response so far.
Attached Images
File Type: jpg imagen4.jpg (21.4 KB, 69 views)
Attached Files
File Type: zip es-ES.com_mtree.zip (7.9 KB, 4 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 01-03-2013, 05:30 PM
dknight dknight is offline
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,484
Default

If you enabled Language debug in Joomla's Config, you'll see a number of lines in your language file that is causing error. There were also some language keys that are incorrect that were fixed too.

I have fixed them all and is attaching the fixed language file for you.
Attached Files
File Type: zip es-ES.com_mtree.ini.zip (8.3 KB, 9 views)
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 01-03-2013, 10:35 PM
dmoca dmoca is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 49
Default

Thanks!!!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 01-04-2013, 05:13 PM
dknight dknight is offline
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,484
Default

Welcome!
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 01-11-2013, 04:15 AM
alejandrohernndez alejandrohernndez is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 12
Default Full translation

Full Spanish translation frontend of Mosets Tree 3.0.1. Regards.
Attached Files
File Type: rar es-ES.com_mtree.rar (7.0 KB, 13 views)
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 01-12-2013, 04:05 AM
elliot.balanza elliot.balanza is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 105
Question

i'm confused, I downloaded the file, and it says ver 2.2.3 not 3.0.1 am i using the right one?

thanks. elliot.
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-12-2013, 05:17 AM
elliot.balanza elliot.balanza is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 105
Question

Ok, another thng:
q. where exactly do i have to put this file on= Languages/es-es/es-es.com_mtree.ini?

and it doesnt come with the mod_mtree files. is this ok? no nmore need for them?

where can i get the admin version for th spanish of the component?.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Problems with photos and translation miloshd7 Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 4 09-15-2009 03:36 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 09:33 PM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.