Go Back   Mosets Community > Archives > Mosets Hot Property 1.0 > Hot Property 1.0 Tips and Tricks

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-02-2010, 09:01 PM
roselinesambu roselinesambu is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2
Default Creating New property sub-types

Hi, I would like to create property sub-types. How do I go about it
  #2  
Old 11-03-2010, 02:19 AM
gray gray is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 901
Default

By default, HP does not support subtypes. The only way out is to create types like "Houses For Sale", "Houses For Rent" etc.

If you use a HP0.98 I developed a free front-end subtype hack. There is for HP1.0, but it's a commercial solution. Pls contact me via our site in case you are interested.
__________________
4HP: Slideshow Module New!
www.topcomhomes.com
  #3  
Old 06-14-2011, 11:02 PM
paulakers paulakers is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 4
Default HP 1.0 Sub types

@ Gray ...... I've contacted you about this. I need to be able to add subtypes...

Please get back to me asap.

Thanks!
  #4  
Old 07-06-2011, 06:34 PM
kasi kasi is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 89
Question Multi Subtypes ?!

Hi Gray, i am interesting to use your Hack...
Any News about them ??

Kasi

Quote:
Originally Posted by gray View Post
By default, HP does not support subtypes. The only way out is to create types like "Houses For Sale", "Houses For Rent" etc.

If you use a HP0.98 I developed a free front-end subtype hack. There is for HP1.0, but it's a commercial solution. Pls contact me via our site in case you are interested.
  #5  
Old 07-09-2011, 11:20 PM
gray gray is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 901
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kasi View Post
Hi Gray, i am interesting to use your Hack...
Any News about them ??

Kasi
Hi Kasi, yes the subtype hack is available. Pls contact me justphp /at/ gmail /dot/ com.
__________________
4HP: Slideshow Module New!
www.topcomhomes.com
  #6  
Old 07-12-2011, 12:36 AM
kasi kasi is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 89
Arrow I contact you the last Week long...

Quote:
Originally Posted by gray View Post
Hi Kasi, yes the subtype hack is available. Pls contact me justphp /at/ gmail /dot/ com.
Hi Gray,
dont know, what Problem is - i allways send you dayly 1 email, but become no Answer ?? Is your Email down ??

I am veryy interested in it..
By the Way, can you tell me, whats wrong in GoogleMaps. I have still forward Problems to see the Map in IE 7,8,9.

What do you meen with :
That's because jQuery is not launched in safe mode

I read your Instructions, but dont found any about this. So i think, you must assist by the way to become it running in IE.

Thanks Kasi
  #7  
Old 07-12-2011, 11:52 PM
gray gray is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 901
Default

Hi Kasi, as I've wrote you, the problem with Google maps is resolved. It was caused by IE not support onDomReady trigger, it works with JS without problems when loading of page is completed.
As regards your other inquiries - sure I'll work on them. Sometimes I'm ready busy, sometimes it's due to time difference, I cannot answer email at the same day. Hope for understanding.
__________________
4HP: Slideshow Module New!
www.topcomhomes.com
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 10:42 PM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.