Go Back   Mosets Community > Archives > Mosets Hot Property 1.0 > Hot Property 1.0 Tips and Tricks

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-09-2010, 07:49 PM
ivandanek ivandanek is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default add new element in order by

Hello,

i have one question.

How can i add new element (or change it) in "order by" to sort properties?

image:

  #2  
Old 04-08-2011, 06:01 PM
ivandanek ivandanek is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 2
Default

No one?
  #3  
Old 04-11-2011, 07:26 PM
gray gray is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 901
Default

In the HP configs you can find "User Ordering". Check in items you need to appear on property listing page.
__________________
4HP: Slideshow Module New!
www.topcomhomes.com
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Extra fields order HP 1.0 Beta5 (add property frontend) Yatko Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 1 10-06-2009 05:28 PM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 03:08 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.