Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Tree 3.x > Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 02-12-2013, 01:12 AM
willibrinkmann willibrinkmann is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Default German language file MT 3.0

Quote:
To translate Mosets Tree in to another language, all you need to do is:

Make another copy of en-GB.com_mtree.ini and name it fr-FR.com_mtree.ini.php (for example).
Move the file to the new language directory. In our example, this will be:
/language/fr-FR/
Do the translation to that file.
I´ve done this and make a german language file, which you can finbd attached.

But if I open the directory in Joomla everything is still in english!

Do I have forget something?
Or is there an error in the language file?

Thanks for your help!

Regards Daniel
Attached Files
File Type: zip de-DE.com_mtree_german.zip (7.0 KB, 86 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 02-12-2013, 03:07 AM
willibrinkmann willibrinkmann is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Default

I found the mistake, in line 208 misses a "

Regards

Daniel
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 02-27-2013, 08:08 AM
christelsrensen christelsrensen is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default Deutsche Übersetzung für Mossets Tree

suche dringend die deutsche Übersetzung fü Front und Backend für Version 3.0.4
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 02-27-2013, 08:20 AM
christelsrensen christelsrensen is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 2
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by willibrinkmann View Post
I´ve done this and make a german language file, which you can finbd attached.

But if I open the directory in Joomla everything is still in english!

Do I have forget something?
Or is there an error in the language file?

Thanks for your help!

Regards Daniel

hei Danielhast du auch die Backend übersetzung
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 05-10-2013, 10:19 PM
jonaszeierzeischgm jonaszeierzeischgm is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 21
Default

Hi
I updated the file with the missing " on line 208 but still the language is english.
Even though I have German set as the default language. Is there another place where I have to set the german language?
Regards,
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-03-2016, 04:01 PM
scl24communication scl24communication is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 3
Default

Ich nutze Mosets 3.8 unter Joomla 3.5.1.

Leider funktionieren die deutschen Sprachdateien bei mir absolut nicht.
Lade diese unter /language/de-DE hoch aber nichts verändert sich.

Mache ich was falsch?

Last edited by scl24communication; 06-03-2016 at 04:03 PM.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
german language file? rtenny Hot Property 1.0 Tips and Tricks 1 03-18-2010 04:39 AM
Parse error when installing language file budmeister Mosets & Joomla 0 07-24-2006 04:11 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 07:13 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.