Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Tree 3.x > Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-13-2015, 01:56 PM
rifat62 rifat62 is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 46
Default Only show feature

How can i do if i want to only show featured categorys in sub_subCats.tpl.php
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 11-13-2015, 07:20 PM
dknight dknight is offline
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,474
Default

You can edit the following template file:

/components/com_mtree/templates/[your template]/sub_subCats.tpl.php

Line 13:
PHP Code:
    foreach ($this->categories as $cat) { 
Add the following codes right below it:
PHP Code:
        if( !$cat->cat_featured ) { continue; } 
Resulting codes:
PHP Code:
    foreach ($this->categories as $cat) {
        if( !
$cat->cat_featured ) { continue; } 
ref: http://docs.mosets.com//3.6/template
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 11-17-2015, 04:44 PM
rifat62 rifat62 is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 46
Default

Thank you =)
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Show address related fields in one row Lenfitz Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems 6 10-18-2014 01:01 AM
Images not show mahaiyang Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems 0 06-03-2013 05:07 PM
feature listings for set date range ndc71 3rd party addons & Custom Jobs 0 07-27-2006 06:22 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 11:10 PM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.