Go Back   Mosets Community > Archives > Mosets Hot Property 1.0 > Hot Property 1.0 Tips and Tricks

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-27-2009, 05:00 AM
larskolmos larskolmos is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 6
Question Edit frontpage layout

Which file do I need to edit in order to change the HP frontpagelayout - I'd like to add a picture of the regions where we have our apartments located....

Anyone??


Lars Kolmos - Denmark
  #2  
Old 11-27-2009, 10:06 PM
abernier's Avatar
abernier abernier is offline
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 132
Default

Hi larskolmos,

HP 1.0.x fulfills Joomla's templates overrides.

Please refer to this article to learn how to take advantage of this great feature.

Best regards.
  #3  
Old 11-30-2009, 02:17 AM
larskolmos larskolmos is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 6
Done Solved

Quote:
Originally Posted by abernier View Post
Hi larskolmos,

HP 1.0.x fulfills Joomla's templates overrides.

Please refer to this article to learn how to take advantage of this great feature.

Best regards.
Thanx - that was just what I wanted! Was not aware of this structure in Joomla 1.5 - it solved my problem, Thanks!
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FrontPage Layout issues - need help! stormfire Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 2 11-19-2009 09:02 AM
Help with Frontpage layout - I need Forum Love jeremyreger Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems 2 01-05-2009 10:37 AM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 04:14 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.