Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Tree 3.x > Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-13-2014, 09:52 PM
ciaranmeagher ciaranmeagher is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 5
Default Explorer not showing in Joomla backend

Hi

We bought and installed Mosets Tree, and imported data from another site. Whilst all of the categories and listings are there, in the backend, the Explorer "tree" is not showing.

I have attached a screenshot.

Please assist.
Attached Images
File Type: png z-mosets.png (37.3 KB, 4 views)
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-13-2014, 10:26 PM
abdessamadsekri abdessamadsekri is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 36
Default

Activate it in admin tab. see image

Attached Images
File Type: png expe.png (11.6 KB, 9 views)
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-13-2014, 10:35 PM
ciaranmeagher ciaranmeagher is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2014
Posts: 5
Default

It is already switched to "On" in the Admin tab.

That's the problem....
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-13-2014, 11:24 PM
abdessamadsekri abdessamadsekri is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 36
Default

so make sure there's no conflict with other Plugins or extension, that uses JS
and make sure this file 'dtree.js' is located in here : /media/com_mtree/js/dtree.js
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 08:34 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.