Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Templates > Kinabalu

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 06-15-2010, 11:31 PM
goble goble is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 88
Default Codes from Kinabalu

Hello all,

I want to keep my existing template (not Kinabalu) but when it comes to listing, I would prefer having something similar as: http://demo.mosets.com/tree/director...starbucks.html

Can I purchase Kinabalu just to get the codes for the listing template?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-16-2010, 01:09 AM
ruigato ruigato is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Portugal
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by goble View Post
Hello all,

I want to keep my existing template (not Kinabalu) but when it comes to listing, I would prefer having something similar as: http://demo.mosets.com/tree/director...starbucks.html

Can I purchase Kinabalu just to get the codes for the listing template?
Kinabalu are 2 diferent templates. One Joomla Template and one MTree template.

You can use both or only one of them in separate.

I have Kinabalu (mtree only) running on my site (with a rockettheme joomla template) with no problems.
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-16-2010, 11:25 AM
dknight dknight is offline
Mosets Team - Lead Developer
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 26,067
Default

You *can* use just the MT Kinabalu template to get the same layout you see in http://demo.mosets.com/tree/director...starbucks.html while using another third party Joomla template.
__________________
Lee
Lead Developer
Mosets.com - Quality Joomla! Solutions
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-16-2010, 04:15 PM
goble goble is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 88
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by dknight View Post
You *can* use just the MT Kinabalu template to get the same layout you see in http://demo.mosets.com/tree/director...starbucks.html while using another third party Joomla template.
Thanks to both.

Before purchasing I would like to know: I will be provided with the Joomla Template and the mosets tree template! Right? From there I will need to install only the mosets tree template. Then go to back-end, component, Moset Tree, Templates, choose the listing template from there ?

Regards
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-16-2010, 09:50 PM
ruigato ruigato is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: Portugal
Posts: 128
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by goble View Post
Thanks to both.

Before purchasing I would like to know: I will be provided with the Joomla Template and the mosets tree template! Right? From there I will need to install only the mosets tree template. Then go to back-end, component, Moset Tree, Templates, choose the listing template from there ?

Regards
exact!
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Kinabalu Extras: Additional Listing Details Styles dknight Kinabalu 19 09-15-2014 03:49 AM
Kinabalu template module positions? josephdeville Kinabalu 8 04-22-2011 08:23 PM
Kinabalu listing summary in 4 columns billwide Kinabalu 0 06-02-2010 05:30 AM
H1 instead of H4 in Kinabalu? lukasmarberger Kinabalu 3 05-30-2010 06:26 PM
HELP NEEDED TO CUSTOMISE Mosetree and the Kinabalu Template and PaymentPlus system wayneshields 3rd party addons & Custom Jobs 0 03-08-2010 11:08 PM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 02:57 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.