Go Back   Mosets Community > Mosets Announcements and Discussions > Mosets & Joomla

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 07-01-2005, 06:40 PM
ravenfire ravenfire is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 40
Default 404SEF (mambo) and Mosets Tree

Does anyone have this working on their site? When I installed the 404SEF component I couldnt view my mosets tree
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 07-01-2005, 11:09 PM
Alex Alex is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: London
Posts: 2,047
Default

Hi there,

From what I can tell, the most working SEF component is SEF advance at the moment, only it isn't a free solution. You may try it, however. The results are quite impressing.

Regards,
__________________
Alex,
Web Developer & StrataBlue
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 07-04-2005, 04:58 PM
ravenfire ravenfire is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 40
Default

Does it work fully with Mosets Tree? Mambo do have 404SEF but I cant get that to work with it, can anyone else?
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 07-24-2005, 10:27 PM
ravenfire ravenfire is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 40
Default

Bump please, anyone?
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 07-25-2005, 11:30 PM
ravenfire ravenfire is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 40
Default

I ended up adding this yesterday and so far it seems to be working fine.
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 07-26-2005, 09:13 PM
Alex Alex is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: London
Posts: 2,047
Default

404SEF or SEF advance?
__________________
Alex,
Web Developer & StrataBlue
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 01-06-2006, 12:48 AM
bogus bogus is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 50
Default

Hello Ravenfire

I'm wondering if your are using
404SEF on your site?

I'm using mtree and thinking about
using 404SEF.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 01-06-2006, 05:09 PM
ravenfire ravenfire is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 40
Default

I use SEF Advance
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 01-15-2006, 11:32 AM
javieryep javieryep is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 8
Default

404SEF is not working with all of the mosets products.
I think we are limited to use the sef advanced... so sad

404SEF is the most powerful sef component for mambo / joomla, in my opinion or course.

I am using it with jobline, polls, facileforms components with success. but with hotproperty just get errors.
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 02-20-2006, 05:48 PM
garypi garypi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 9
Default 404 sef and hp

Did you manage to get this to work? as I am having the same problem.
Reply With Quote
  #11  
Old 02-20-2006, 10:07 PM
Sergio Minozzi Sergio Minozzi is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 1
Default Message to Mosets developer: i'd like to use 404SEF too ...



Fatal error: Call to undefined function: sefencode() in /var/utenti/wwwuser/case/case-online.net/components/com_hotproperty/sef_ext.php on line 69

Hi,

It is not working for me too.
I prefer to use 404SEF

Thanks,

SMinozzi
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
FAQ:How to publish Hot Property or Mosets Tree to Joomla frontpage? dknight Mosets & Joomla 16 05-23-2010 06:11 PM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 03:48 AM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.