Go Back   Mosets Community > Archives > Mosets Hot Property 1.0 > Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems

 
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1  
Old 11-04-2012, 11:52 PM
SteveB SteveB is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Posts: 132
Default Does HP work in Joomla 2.5

Hi all,

Does it work in Joomla 2.5?

Also, does anyone know whether it will work in Joomla v3.0?

Thanks in advance for any help.

Regards

Steve
  #2  
Old 11-22-2012, 10:26 PM
dremay dremay is offline
Mosets'd
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Leicestershire, UK
Posts: 7
No

SteveB,
I asked if a 2.5 compatible version would be released & was told a definitive "No".

So it looks like HP is dead going forward.

Regards,
Eddie
  #3  
Old 01-23-2013, 08:16 AM
deagrapa deagrapa is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 3
Default

Can any mod or admin confirm this is a dead project?
 

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
MT Importer not work with Joomla 1.6 benolmstead Mosets & Joomla 1 02-28-2011 01:09 PM


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 06:28 PM.

Copyright © 2005-2010 Mosets Consulting

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.