Mosets Community

Mosets Community (http://forum.mosets.com/index.php)
-   Discussions, Troubleshooting and Problems (http://forum.mosets.com/forumdisplay.php?f=32)
-   -   picture mods for hp 1.0 (http://forum.mosets.com/showthread.php?t=8108)

popamarianpfa 02-07-2009 10:57 PM

thanks

popamarianpfa 02-07-2009 11:08 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ioannisssoultanidi (Post 31851)
Well i use your hack and everything it's ok.
Thanks it's great.

But, i have one small problem.
I give the longitude and latitude in the property (i add the extra fields)
and the map shows nothing.

You can see it at http://www.hellohellas.eu/index.php?...id=110&lang=en

So how did you put extra fields here?
http://www.hellohellas.eu/index.php?...id=110&lang=en

blahblahblah 09-23-2009 05:59 PM

Working?
 
2 Attachment(s)
Great thread! I've been following and tonight sat down to try my hand. I have HP 1.04b, and J! 1.5.14.

4 hours later, I do not have the images loading and I've re-read several times and double-checked the posts. One of the inconsistencies I have found is that the jw-image-rotator [ http://www.longtailvideo.com/players/jw-image-rotator/ ] does not contain an "imagerotator.xml" file. The instructions say: Step 1: Transfer the imagerotator.swf and imagerotator.xml file from the ZIP to your website.

I include a screenshot (oncludes_js.png) of the /includes/js/ folder on the server, and also a screenshot (local_folder.png) of the working folder on my desktop. You will note that the files in green are the ones I uploaded to /includes/js folder on the server.

Note 2 important things: 1. imagerotator.xml is not present; 2. swfobject.js and video.flv have similar names, so only one or the other can reside on the server. I've tried both versions and that did not solve.

Hopefully someone can clarify the files and steps they used to get their jw-image-rotator and jw-mediaplayer working. Thank you.

EDIT --> I was able to get the images working and the xml files created with ssaguir's great tutorial. But I have since decided to change to SlideShowPro for Flash as the image viewer, so disregard this post.

tanyarshelton 10-01-2009 09:46 AM

Hello blahblahblah.

I purchased slideshowpro for flash. Would you mind explaining how you integrated it into Hot Property? That would be great!!! :)

Thanks

blahblahblah 10-01-2009 11:23 AM

Hello tanyarshelton,

While I have gone with what I consider to be a better presentation for the photos, I have yet been able to figure out how to get it to work. I currently have it loading the swf file, but it is not dynamically creating the XML files as I need. I'm hoping at some point ssaguiar will email me back and or post his most recent default file. I will follow up on the board if I get it working.

ssaguiar 01-26-2010 09:46 PM

Dear friends:

I am experimenting serious problems, this is why I am taking some more time to answer to everybody.

I use the slideshowpro.

Warning: This works with the version I have of HP, I don't know if it will work with the last one.

First of all, you must create a folder, in your home, called xml.
Then, you must put the slideshowpro files in this folder (param.xml, slideshowpro.swf and swfobject.js).

My param.xml file's content is:
Code:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<params>
<customParams               
        navButtonStyle = "Default"
/>
<nativeParams
        albumBackgroundAlpha = "1"
        albumBackgroundColor = "0x303030"
        albumDescColor = "0xCCCCCC"
        albumDescSize = "9"
        albumPadding = "8"
        albumPreviewScale = "Proportional"
        albumPreviewSize = "54,41"
        albumPreviewStrokeColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        albumPreviewStrokeWeight = "1"
        albumPreviewStyle = "Inline Left"
        albumRolloverColor = "0x262626"
        albumStrokeAppearance = "Visible"
        albumStrokeColor = "0x141414"
        albumTextAlignment = "Left"
        albumTitleColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        albumTitleSize = "10"
        audioAutoStart = "On"
        audioLoop = "Off"
        audioPause = "Off"
        audioVolume = ".8"
        autoFinishMode = "Switch"
        cacheContent = "None"
        captionAppearance = "Overlay on Rollover (if Available)"
        captionBackgroundAlpha = ".75"
        captionBackgroundColor = "0x000000"
        captionHeaderBackgroundAlpha = ".75"   
        captionElements = "Header and Caption"
        captionHeaderText = "{imageTitle}"
        captionPadding = "5,5,5,5"
        captionPosition = "Top"
        captionTextAlignment = "Left"
        captionTextColor = "0xEEEEEE"
        captionTextSize = "9"
        contentAlign = "Center"
        contentAreaAction = "Launch Hyperlink"
        contentAreaBackgroundAlpha = "1"
        contentAreaBackgroundColor = "0x303030"
        contentAreaInteractivity = "Action Area Only"
        contentAreaStrokeAppearance = "Visible"
        contentAreaStrokeColor = "0x262626"
        contentFrameAlpha = "1"
        contentFrameColor = "0x262626"
        contentFramePadding = "0"
        contentFrameStrokeAppearance = "Hidden"
        contentFrameStrokeColor = "0x333333"
        contentOrder = "Sequential"
        contentScale = "Downscale Only"
        contentScalePercent = "1"
        directorLargePublishing = "On"
        directorLargeQuality = "80"
        directorLargeSharpening = "1"
        directorThumbQuality = "60"
        directorThumbSharpening = "1"
        displayMode = "Auto"
        feedbackBackgroundAlpha = ".3"
        feedbackBackgroundColor = "0x000000"
        feedbackHighlightAlpha = ".8"
        feedbackHighlightColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        feedbackPreloaderAlign = "Center"
        feedbackPreloaderAppearance = "Beam"
        feedbackPreloaderPosition = "Inside Content Area"
        feedbackPreloaderScale = "1"
        feedbackPreloaderTextSize = "12"
        feedbackTimerAlign = "Top Right"
        feedbackTimerAppearance = "Visible"
        feedbackTimerPosition = "Inside Content Area"
        feedbackTimerScale = "1"
        feedbackVideoButtonScale = "1"
        fullScreenReformat = "On"
        fullScreenTakeOver = "On"
        galleryAppearance = "Visible"
        galleryBackgroundAlpha = "1"
        galleryBackgroundColor = "0x1C1C1C"
        galleryColumns = "2"
        galleryOrder = "Left to Right"
        galleryPadding = "10"
        galleryRows = "4"
        galleryNavActiveColor = "0x303030"
        galleryNavAppearance = "Visible"
        galleryNavInactiveColor = "0x000000"
        galleryNavRolloverColor = "0x262626"
        galleryNavStrokeAppearance = "Visible"
        galleryNavStrokeColor = "0x141414"
        galleryNavTextColor = "0xCCCCCC"
        galleryNavTextSize = "9"
        keyboardControl = "On"
        mediaPlayerAppearance = "Visible on Rollover"
        mediaPlayerBackgroundAlpha = ".25"
        mediaPlayerBackgroundColor = "0x000000"
        mediaPlayerBufferColor = "0x000000"
        mediaPlayerButtonColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        mediaPlayerButtonShadowAlpha = ".6"
        mediaPlayerElapsedBackgroundColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        mediaPlayerElapsedTextColor = "0x000000"
        mediaPlayerPosition = "Bottom"
        mediaPlayerProgressColor = "0xCCCCCC"
        mediaPlayerScale = ".8"
        mediaPlayerTextColor = "0x999999"
        mediaPlayerTextSize = "9"
        mediaPlayerVolumeBackgroundColor = "0x000000"
        mediaPlayerVolumeHighlightColor = "0xCCCCCC"
        navAppearance = "Always Visible"
        navBackgroundAlpha = "1"
        navBackgroundColor = "0x121212"   
        navButtonColor = "0xEEEEEE"
        navButtonInactiveAlpha = ".4"
        navButtonsAppearance = "All Visible"
        navButtonShadowAlpha = ".6"
        navGradientAlpha = ".3"
        navGradientAppearance = "Glass Dark"
        navLinkAppearance = "Thumbnails"
        navLinkCurrentColor = "0xEEEEEE"
        navLinkPreviewAppearance = "Visible"
        navLinkPreviewBackgroundAlpha = "1"
        navLinkPreviewBackgroundColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        navLinkPreviewScale = "Proportional"
        navLinkPreviewSize = "80,60"
        navLinkPreviewStrokeWeight = "1"
        navLinkRolloverColor = "0xFFFFFF"
        navLinksBackgroundAlpha = "1"
        navLinksBackgroundColor = "0x000000"
        navLinkSpacing = "10"
        navNumberLinkColor = "0x999999"
        navNumberLinkSize = "9"
        navPosition = "Bottom"
        navThumbLinkBackgroundColor = "0x666666"
        navThumbLinkInactiveAlpha = "1"
        navThumbLinkShadowAlpha = ".6"
        navThumbLinkSize = "20,20"
        navThumbLinkStrokeWeight = "1"
        panZoom = "On"
        panZoomDirection = "Random"
        panZoomFinish = "Off"
        panZoomScale = "1,1.2"
        permalinks = "Off"
        smoothing = "On"
        startup = "Load Album"
        textStrings = "Previous Screen,Next Screen,Screen,of,No caption,No title,Playing,Paused,Click play to start audio"         
        toolAppearanceContentArea = "Hidden"
        toolAppearanceNav = "Visible"
        toolColor = "0x222222"
        toolDelayContentArea = "0"
        toolDelayNav = ".5"
        toolLabels = "Gallery,Previous Group,Previous,Next,Next Group,Pause,Play,Full Screen,Normal Screen,Open Link"
        toolTextColor = "0xEEEEEE"
        toolTextSize = "9"
        toolTimeoutContentArea = "0"
        transitionLength = "2"
        transitionPause = "4"
        transitionDirection = "Left to Right"
        transitionStyle = "Cross Fade"
        typeface = "Lucida Grande,Lucida Sans Unicode,Verdana,Arial,_sans"
        typefaceEmbed = "Off"
        typefaceHead = "Lucida Grande,Lucida Sans Unicode,Verdana,Arial,_sans"
        videoAutoStart = "Off"
        videoBufferTime = "5"
        xmlFilePath = "images.xml"
        xmlFileType = "Default"
/>
</params>

The code to show the pictures, must be placed in the file (for the version I have ver 1.0 beta1, I think):
/components/com_hotproperty/views/property/tmpl/default.php

In the place where you want to have your pictures seen, put this code:

Code:

        <object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="400" height="340" id="loader" align="middle">
        <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
        <param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" />
        <param name="FlashVars" value="xmlFilePath=http://www.ssaguiar.com/xml/<?php echo($this->p->id.'.xml'); ?>&xmlfiletype=Default&paramXMLPath=/xml/param.xml" />
        <param name="base" value="." />
        <param name="movie" value="/xml/slideshowpro.swf" /><param name="quality" value="high" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#121212" />        <embed base="." FlashVars="xmlFilePath=http://www.ssaguiar.com/xml/<?php echo($this->p->id.'.xml'); ?>&xmlfiletype=Default&paramXMLPath=/xml/param.xml" src="/xml/slideshowpro.swf" quality="best" bgcolor="#121212" width="400" height="340" name="loader" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
        </object>

Remember to change
Code:

http://www.ssaguiar.com/
to your site's address.

Before that, you must create the xml files of the pictures dynamically, if they are not already created:
Code:

                                              <?php
                $filename = '/home/ssaguiar/public_html/xml/'.$this->p->id.'.xml';
               
                if ( !file_exists($filename))
                {           
                    $somecontent='<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>'."\n";
                    $somecontent=$somecontent.'<gallery>'."\n";
                    $somecontent=$somecontent."\t".'<album id="Imovel" lgPath="/'.$hp_imgdir_standard.DS.'" tnPath="/'.$hp_imgdir_thumb.DS.'" title="'.$this->p->type.'" description="'.$this->p->name.'" tn="/'.$hp_imgdir_thumb.DS.(($image->standard <> '') ? $image->standard : $hp_img_noimage_thumb).'">'."\n";
                   
                    if (!empty($this->images))
                    {
                        foreach($this->images AS $image)
                        {
                                                                                                                $somecontent=$somecontent."\t\t".'<img src="'.(($image->standard <> '') ? $image->standard : $hp_img_noimage_thumb).'" title="" caption="" link="" target="_blank" pause="" vidpreview="" />'."\n";
                        }
                        $somecontent=$somecontent."\t".'</album>'."\n";
                        $somecontent=$somecontent.'</gallery>';
                        touch($filename) or die("Unable to create: " . $filename);
                        $handle = fopen($filename, 'a') or die("Could not open file: " . $filename . "\n");
                        fwrite($handle, $somecontent) or die("Could not write to file: " . $filename . "\n");
                        fclose($handle);
                    }
                }
                ?>

Again, remember to change the address to your site's address.

So the code is:
Code:

                                              <?php
                $filename = '/home/ssaguiar/public_html/xml/'.$this->p->id.'.xml';
               
                if ( !file_exists($filename))
                {           
                    $somecontent='<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>'."\n";
                    $somecontent=$somecontent.'<gallery>'."\n";
                    $somecontent=$somecontent."\t".'<album id="Imovel" lgPath="/'.$hp_imgdir_standard.DS.'" tnPath="/'.$hp_imgdir_thumb.DS.'" title="'.$this->p->type.'" description="'.$this->p->name.'" tn="/'.$hp_imgdir_thumb.DS.(($image->standard <> '') ? $image->standard : $hp_img_noimage_thumb).'">'."\n";
                   
                    if (!empty($this->images))
                    {
                        foreach($this->images AS $image)
                        {
                                                                                                                $somecontent=$somecontent."\t\t".'<img src="'.(($image->standard <> '') ? $image->standard : $hp_img_noimage_thumb).'" title="" caption="" link="" target="_blank" pause="" vidpreview="" />'."\n";
                        }
                        $somecontent=$somecontent."\t".'</album>'."\n";
                        $somecontent=$somecontent.'</gallery>';
                        touch($filename) or die("Unable to create: " . $filename);
                        $handle = fopen($filename, 'a') or die("Could not open file: " . $filename . "\n");
                        fwrite($handle, $somecontent) or die("Could not write to file: " . $filename . "\n");
                        fclose($handle);
                    }
                }
                ?>


        <object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://download.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=9,0,0,0" width="400" height="340" id="loader" align="middle">
        <param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
        <param name="allowFullScreen" value="true" />
        <param name="FlashVars" value="xmlFilePath=http://www.ssaguiar.com/xml/<?php echo($this->p->id.'.xml'); ?>&xmlfiletype=Default&paramXMLPath=/xml/param.xml" />
        <param name="base" value="." />
        <param name="movie" value="/xml/slideshowpro.swf" /><param name="quality" value="high" /><param name="bgcolor" value="#121212" />        <embed base="." FlashVars="xmlFilePath=http://www.ssaguiar.com/xml/<?php echo($this->p->id.'.xml'); ?>&xmlfiletype=Default&paramXMLPath=/xml/param.xml" src="/xml/slideshowpro.swf" quality="best" bgcolor="#121212" width="400" height="340" name="loader" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" allowFullScreen="true" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
        </object>

This will show your pictures as seen in my site:
http://www.ssaguiar.com/index.php?op...d=13&Itemid=77

Hope this help.

Sergio

Afanarenko 01-27-2010 06:32 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ssaguiar (Post 52043)
Dear friends:



Before that, you must create the xml files of the pictures dynamically, if they are not already created:

So the code is:



How to create xml files and how many? Where all the code?

ssaguiar 01-27-2010 07:50 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Afanarenko (Post 52058)
How to create xml files and how many? Where all the code?

You can see the code in my post above.
See:

Code:

                                              <?php
                $filename = '/home/ssaguiar/public_html/xml/'.$this->p->id.'.xml';
               
                if ( !file_exists($filename))
                {           
                    $somecontent='<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>'."\n";
                    $somecontent=$somecontent.'<gallery>'."\n";
                    $somecontent=$somecontent."\t".'<album id="Imovel" lgPath="/'.$hp_imgdir_standard.DS.'" tnPath="/'.$hp_imgdir_thumb.DS.'" title="'.$this->p->type.'" description="'.$this->p->name.'" tn="/'.$hp_imgdir_thumb.DS.(($image->standard <> '') ? $image->standard : $hp_img_noimage_thumb).'">'."\n";
                   
                    if (!empty($this->images))
                    {
                        foreach($this->images AS $image)
                        {
                                                                                                                $somecontent=$somecontent."\t\t".'<img src="'.(($image->standard <> '') ? $image->standard : $hp_img_noimage_thumb).'" title="" caption="" link="" target="_blank" pause="" vidpreview="" />'."\n";
                        }
                        $somecontent=$somecontent."\t".'</album>'."\n";
                        $somecontent=$somecontent.'</gallery>';
                        touch($filename) or die("Unable to create: " . $filename);
                        $handle = fopen($filename, 'a') or die("Could not open file: " . $filename . "\n");
                        fwrite($handle, $somecontent) or die("Could not write to file: " . $filename . "\n");
                        fclose($handle);
                    }
                }
                ?>

This will generate the files in the xml folder.
Just remember to change your site's address. In place of:
Code:

$filename = '/home/ssaguiar/public_html/xml/'.$this->p->id.'.xml';
put:
Code:

$filename = '/absolutepathtohomeofyoursite/xml/'.$this->p->id.'.xml';
Sergio

ssnobben 01-27-2010 02:47 PM

Thanks for making this efforts Sergio..Do you mean this Slideshow Pro - EasySSP - SlideShowPro for Joomla!?

http://extensions.joomla.org/extensi...-channels/5280

I will test this later. Do you have a demo on your site where you put this up?

rgds

Afanarenko 01-27-2010 03:47 PM

I tried to HP RC1. I have only a gray box and nothing else. Why?

At RC1 gallery as plug in.

Sergio can do plug in for RC1?


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 02:01 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2023, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.