Mosets Community

Mosets Community (http://forum.mosets.com/index.php)
-   Discussions, Troubleshooting & Problems (http://forum.mosets.com/forumdisplay.php?f=47)
-   -   Change default city/state lists (http://forum.mosets.com/showthread.php?t=24381)

paulmackenzie14437 10-15-2019 01:27 AM

Change default city/state lists
 
How do I change the default city/state lists that show in the "Browse By" option?

paulmackenzie14437 10-23-2019 01:10 AM

House of Stupid
 
No sooner had I posted this when I realized that the cities are not "default" but the location/city entered by the poster.


All times are GMT +8. The time now is 01:45 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.