PDA

View Full Version : need a specialist to change hp


Director-st
02-18-2010, 08:03 PM
We have a module. Need to remake or redo.

1. update the look. See picture

2.module should not be displayed in the sections (Types)
http://re-key.ru/zagorod/component/option,com_hotproperty/task,viewtype/id,12/Itemid,37/

3.show the module on this page
http://re-key.ru/zagorod/component/option,com_hotproperty/Itemid,37/

tell me the cost of

thanks

Director-st
02-24-2010, 03:23 AM
I'll pay for this upgrade 60 $

zandunga
02-27-2010, 01:58 PM
I can do the job.

I am currently working on a Russian Web site: http://www.nordboat.ru/

My website is Joomlamotor.com, specializing in Hot Property extensions.

Write to [email protected]

jpmmendes
09-17-2013, 05:41 AM
Hi zandunga,

I need some customization on a HP website.

Please contact me a.s.a.p.

jpmmendes
[email protected]